Berkhamsted Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Old Finchleians(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 71 runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Monks Risborough(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 North Enfield(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly Won 23 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Few Quiet Ones CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 20-30 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Maida Vale CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Lost by 76 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Outlaws(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Ivinghoe and Pitstone(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Stage(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12.30pmFriendly Won By 6 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Tring Park (A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Walthamstow(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Lost by six wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Studham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Kimble(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Simmons(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Tring Park (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 73 runs
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Northchurch (Putman Cup)(A) Away1pmFriendly Won
Sun 12 Sep 2021 To be arranged(A) Away12pmFriendly