Berkhamsted Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Finchley(A) Away1pmCup Lost
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ashridge Coopers(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harrow Weald C.C(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Stage CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Outlaws CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 PITCH PERFECT - NO FIXTURE(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Stewkley Vicarage Cricket Club(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Northchurch (Putman Cup) V.P. Day(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmCup
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Simmons C.C.(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Felix CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Belmont & Edgware(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Rosaneri CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 5th XI(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly