Club Officials

Club Officials

Club Captain Luke Frey

1st XI Captain Luke Frey
2nd XI Captain James Smith
3rd XI Captain
Chris Fleming  

4th XI Captain James Clarke

Women's XI Captain Jess Potts
T20 Captain Gareth Preedy

Sunday XI Captain Contact Fixture Secretary

President Julian Dent

Chairman Tim Buckley  

Secretary Emma Preedy  

Treasurer Ollie Chinneck
Chair of Cricket Dave Chrispin
Head of Junior Cricket Mark Lewarne
Welfare Officer John Gerry
Head Coach James Bell
Fixture Secretary
Peter Dudley
Membership Secretary & Webmaster Peter Dudley  

Clubhouse Manager Marie Clout

Grounds Manager Ian Putman  

Fundraising & Sponsorship Tim Buckley