Contacts at a glance

Officers

1st XI Captain

Luke Frey

luke@gorgeousshop.com

2nd X1 Captain

James Smith

james.smith@aegraphics.tv

3rd XI Captain 

Peter Dudley

07882 501915

4th XI Captain

James Clarke

James@theclarkefamily.net

Sunday XI Captain

tbc


             

Junior Cricket

 

Mark Lewarne

 

07711 719607 (M)

rmlewarne@gmail.com

Chair of Cricket

Dave Chrispin dave@chrispin.com
Head Coach James Bell
 

President

 

Dick Wilding

 07778 575757
 

Chairman

Tim Buckley tim.buckley@moyallen.co.uk
 

Secretary

Emma Preedy
 emma.preedy@yahoo.co.uk
 Treasurer Ollie Chinneck  07734 236458
 

Fixture Secretary (Saturdays)

 

Peter Dudley

 07882 501915
 Fixture Secretary (Sundays) Peter Dudley 
 07882 501915
Membership Secretary & Webmaster Peter Dudley  07882 501915
 

Clubhouse Manager

Carol Preedy
 kcgeevents@yahoo.co.uk
 

Grounds Manager

 

Ian Putman

 07773 447575
 

Fund raising & Sponsorships

Tim Buckley

 
 07801 787901