Club Officials

Club Officials

 Captains  
Club Captain Luke Frey luke@gorgeousshop.com
 
1st XI Captain Luke Frey luke@gorgeousshop.com
 
2nd XI Captain James Smith james.smith@aegraphics.tv
 
3rd XI Captain
Chris Fleming chris.j.fleming@btinternet.com
 

4th XI Captain James Clarke james@theclarkefamily.net

5th XI Captain

 
Women's XI Captain Jess Potts jess.potts218@gmail.com
 
T20 Captain Gareth Preedy gareth_preedy@hotmail.co.uk  

Sunday XI Captain

 
 Committee
 
President Dick Wilding    

Chairman Tim Buckley tim.buckley@moyallen.co.uk  

Secretary Emma Preedy emma.preedy@yahoo.co.uk  

Treasurer Ollie Chinneck ollie.chinneck@bdo.co.uk
 
Chair of Cricket Dave Crispin dave@chrispin.com
 
Head of Junior Cricket Mark Lewarne rmlewarne@gmail.com
 
Welfare Officer John Gerry j@jpgerry.com
 
Head Coach James Bell jamesbellcricket@gmail.com
 
Fixture Secretary (Saturday) Peter Dudley petedudley@aol.com
 
Fixture Secretary (Sunday) Peter Dudley petedudley@aol.com
 
Membership Secretary & Webmaster Peter Dudley petedudley@aol.com  

Clubhouse Manager  Carol Preedy kcgeevents@yahoo.co.uk

Grounds Manager Ian Putman 07773 447575  

Fundraising & Sponsorship Tim Buckley tim.buckley@moyallen.co.uk