Berkhamsted Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Lost by 131 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Chorleywood III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Shenley Village IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Flamstead II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 40 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 42 Runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Redbourn IV(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Potten End II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Bamville(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 06 Jul 2019 St Albans IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 36 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chorleywood IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 108 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Flamstead II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 66 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 151 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 116 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Potten End II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 101 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Bamville(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 07 Sep 2019 St Albans IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 5 Wickets