Berkhamsted Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Abbots Langley III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Potten End II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Harpenden VI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Shenley Village IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 St Albans IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Abbots Langley III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Potten End II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Markyate & Luton Town(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Boxmoor III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 St Albans IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague