Berkhamsted Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Langleybury II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 13 May 2023 Boxmoor(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 20 May 2023 Baldock(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 27 May 2023 Flamstead(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Northwood II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Old Albanian(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Botany Bay(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Ickleford II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Langleybury II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Boxmoor(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Baldock(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Flamstead(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Northwood II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Old Albanian(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Botany Bay(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Ickleford II(A) Away11.30amLeague