Berkhamsted Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Boxmoor(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmFriendly Lost by 36 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 60 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Northwood II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Knebworth Park II(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Watton-at-Stone(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Lost by 9 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bushey II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 62 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Old Owens II(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 99 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 87 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Radlett IV(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town III(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 90 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 208 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Northwood (A) Away12pmLeague Won by 88
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 201 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away12pmLeague Won 6 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bushey II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Old Owens II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Letchworth Garden City III(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Radlett IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 11.30amLeague