Berkhamsted Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Slough IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Cheshunt Rosedale II(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 141 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Langleybury II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Greenwood Park(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Botany Bay(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 130 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Frogmore(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 64
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Northwood II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Old Albanian(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Old Finchleians II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Cheshunt Rosedale II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Langleybury II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Greenwood Park(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Botany Bay(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Frogmore(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Northwood II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Old Albanian(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Old Finchleians(A) Away12pmLeague