Berkhamsted Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Old Albanians(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Lost 2 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Northchurch (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Won by 20 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Watford Town(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 125 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 St Albans(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 25 May 2019 Stevenage(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Chorleywood(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Abbots Langley (A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 17 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Totteridge Millhillians II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost By 52 Runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Watford Town(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 St Albans(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Stevenage(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Chorleywood(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 St Margaretsbury(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 14 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 15 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Old Elizabethans(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Totteridge Millhillians II(A) Away12.30pmLeague