Berkhamsted Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Northchurch(A) Away12pmFriendly Won
Sat 01 May 2021 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmFriendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Knebworth Park (A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Redbourn (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Chorleywood(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 29 May 2021 St Albans(A) Away12pmLeague Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Abbotts Langley(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Stevenage(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Kings Langley(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Lost by 131 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Bushey(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 157 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Watford Town(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 47
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Knebworth Park (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won By 59 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Redbourn(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Chorleywood(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 75 Runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 St Albans(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Abbots Langley (A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stevenage(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Won by 4 wkts
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Kings Langley(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Bushey(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Watford Town(A) Away11.30amLeague Won by 3
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Potten End(A) Away12pmFriendly Lost by 15 runs
Sat 18 Sep 2021 TBC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) TBC12.00Friendly