Berkhamsted Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Knebworth Park (A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Redbourn (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Chorleywood(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 St Albans(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Abbotts Langley(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Stevenage(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Kings Langley(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Bushey(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Watford Town(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Knebworth Park (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Redbourn(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Chorleywood(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 St Albans(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Abbots Langley (A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stevenage(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Kings Langley(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Bushey(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Watford Town(A) Away12pmLeague