Berkhamsted Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Northchurch(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Won By 4 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Stevenage(A) Away12pmLeague Lost By 23 Runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Abandoned Rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Redbourn (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Knebworth Park (A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 St Albans(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Watford Town(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Kings Langley(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chorleywood(A) Away11.30amLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Bushey(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 11amLeague