Berkhamsted Cricket Club Under 14A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Watford Town(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 545pmLeague
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Northchurch (A) Away545pmLeague
Sun 05 May 2019 Bushey(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Radlett(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 23 May 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 6pmLeague
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Watford Town(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Bushey(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Northchurch (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 6pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Redbourn(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Radlett(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 6pmLeague