Berkhamsted Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Chesham(A) Away11.30League
Sun 03 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away13.55League
Sun 17 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away11.30League
Sun 17 May 2020 Abbots Langley (A) Away13.55League
Mon 25 May 2020 Chesham(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 11.30League
Mon 25 May 2020 St Albans(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 16.20League
Sun 31 May 2020 Ballinger(A) Away13.55League
Sun 31 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away16.20League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Abbots Langley (A) Away13.00League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Stony Stratford(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13.00Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Chesham(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13.00League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Finchampstead(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13.00League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Moreton(A) Away13.00League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13.00League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Chesham(A) Away13.00League
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Finchampstead(A) Away13.00League
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Moreton(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13.00League