Berkhamsted Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Abbots Langley Women(A) Away11amSuper 8
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Dunstable Women(A) Away1.30pmSuper 8
Sun 12 May 2024 Chesham CC Women’s XI(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 11amSuper 8
Sun 12 May 2024 High Wycombe Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 4pmSuper 8
Sun 19 May 2024 Chalfont St Peter Women(A) Away1.30pmSuper 8
Sun 19 May 2024 Tring Park Women(A) Away4pmSuper 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Chenies & Latimer Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 11amSuper 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield Women II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 4pmSuper 8
Sun 09 Jun 2024 TBC Super 8s Finals Day(A) Away (Beaconsfield)10:00Super 8
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Chalfont St Peter Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13:00Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Thame Town Women(A) Away12pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Berkhamsted School Girls(A) Away6pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Redbourn Women’s XI(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12:00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Oxford Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Moreton Mavericks(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Stony Stratford Women(A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Binfield Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Chesham CC Women’s XI(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Charlbury Women(A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Falkland Women(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Falkland Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Thame Town Women(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Oxford Women(A) Away12pmLeague