Berkhamsted Cricket Club Under 9 Blue Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2019 Tring Park 2(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 6pmLeague
Wed 15 May 2019 Hemel Boys(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Potten End(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 10amLeague
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Redbourn (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Tring Park 1(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 6pmLeague
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Tring Park 2(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hemel Boys(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 10amLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Potten End(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Redbourn (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 6pmLeague
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Tring Park 1(A) Away6pmLeague