Berkhamsted Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Chairman's XI(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Stage CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Incogniti CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Belmont & Edgware(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Lost
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Stewkley Vicarage Cricket Club(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12:30pmFriendly Won by 24 runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 PITCH PERFECT - NO FIXTURE(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Northchurch(A) Away1.30pmCup Drawn
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Simmons C.C.(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Rosaneri CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Ashridge Coopers(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Internal T20(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 TBC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Outlaws CC(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12.30pmFriendly