Berkhamsted Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Hemel Hempstead II(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Pirton(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 173 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned Due to rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Totteridge Millhillians III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 121 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Old Owens II(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 58 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Potters Bar III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Knebworth Park III(A) Away1pmLeague Won Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Watton-at-Stone(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 50 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Camdenians(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 73 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Weston(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost By 87 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Pirton(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 60 Runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Totteridge Millhillians III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Old Owens II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Potters Bar III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 62 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Knebworth Park III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away1pmLeague Won 2 Wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Camdenians(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost By 15 Runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Weston(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets