Berkhamsted Cricket Club Royals (4th XI) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Bushey IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 West Herts V(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Flamstead II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Amersham(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly Won by 51 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Old Eastcotians(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 75 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 86 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bushey IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 103 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 West Herts V(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 77 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Flamstead II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost 99 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Langleybury IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Old Eastcotians(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 54 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Chorleywood IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 59 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Boxmoor III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Leverstock Green IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets