Berkhamsted Cricket Club Development (3rd XI) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Shenley Village IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Flamstead II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Redbourn IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Potten End II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Bamville(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 St Albans IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chorleywood IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Flamstead II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Potten End II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Bamville(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 St Albans IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 12.30pmLeague