Berkhamsted Cricket Club Development (3rd XI) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Bushey III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Northwood Town III(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned Too wet to carry on
Sat 19 May 2018 St Albans IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Northampton Exiles III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 45 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 8 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Redbourn IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Old Haberdashers II(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Totteridge Millhillians IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 17 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Bushey III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 44 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 20 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 St Albans IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 1 run
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Northampton Exiles III(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Mill Hill Village III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 75 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague Won by 185 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Totteridge Millhillians IV(H) Home (Main Ground (Berkhamsted)) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Watford Town IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague